Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/sunsh026/alternativesinaction.org/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5806

 

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Address  6212 E. 17th Street
Oakland, CA  94621

Tel:   510.285.6290
Fax   510.285.6294

Community Programs at McClymonds Youth & Family Center

Address  2607 Myrtle Street
Oakland, CA  94607

Tel:   510.874.3787

Community Programs at Life Academy of Health & Bioscience

Address  2101 35th Avenue
Oakland, CA  94601
Tel:   510.535.7138

Alternatives in Action High School Seminary Community Programs

Address  6221 East 17th Street
Oakland, CA  94621

Tel:   510.748.4314
Fax   510.748.4326

Community Programs at Fremont High School

Address  4610 Foothill Blvd
Oakland, CA  94601

Tel:   510.434.2020, x133 (The Den)

 

Leadership Staff

Robert Vidana

Associate Executive Director
Email  rvidana@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.285.6290

 

Lakeisha Luckett

Director of Operations
Email lluckett@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.285.6290

 

Alternatives in Action High School Staff

 

Phung Lai

Head of Schools
Email  plai@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.748.4314, x304

 

 

Logan Manning

Principal
Email  lmanning@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.748.4317, x305

 

Community Programs Staff

 

Amal Aziz

Community Programs Director, Seminary Community Programs/ McClymonds Youth & Family Center
Email  aaziz@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.748.4314, x410

 

Bronche Taylor

Community Programs Manager at McClymonds Youth & Family Center
Email  btaylor@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.874.3787

 

 

Jason Peters

Community Programs Coordinator, Seminary Community Programs
Email  jpeters@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.748.4314, x410

 

 

Noah Lopes

Community Programs Director, Fremont High School / Life Academy High School / Life Academy Middle School
Email  nlopes@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.535.7138

 

 

Christina Martinez

Community Programs Manager,  Life Academy Middle School
Email  chmartinez@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.535.7138

 

 

Darlene Kato

Community Programs Manager at Fremont High School
Email  dkato@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.434.2020, x133 (The Den)

 

Signup for our Email Newsletter
Keep up to date with the latest news and events by subscribing to our email newsletter (you can opt-out at any time).
Don't display this again