Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Address  3666 Grand Avenue, Suite A
Oakland, CA  94610

Tel:   510.285.6290
Fax   510.285.6294

Early Childhood Education Center

Address  6212 East 17th Street
Oakland, CA  94621

Tel:   510.748.4314, x409 (Cierra Price)

 

Community Programs at Life Academy of Health & Bioscience

Address  2101 35th Avenue
Oakland, CA  94601
Tel:   510.535.7138

Alternatives in Action High School Seminary Community Programs

Address  6221 East 17th Street
Oakland, CA  94621

Tel:   510.748.4314
Fax   510.748.4326

Community Programs at Fremont High School

Address  4610 Foothill Blvd
Oakland, CA  94601

Tel:   510.434.2020, x133 (The Den)

 

Community Programs at McClymonds Youth & Family Center

Address  2607 Myrtle Street
Oakland, CA  94607

Tel:   510.874.3787

Leadership Staff

Patricia Murillo

Executive Director
Email  pmurillo@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.285.6290, x305

 

 

 

Oriana Obligacion

Director of Operations & Finance
Email  oobligacion@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.285.6290, x306

 

Ali Medina

Senior Director of Community Programs
Email  amedina@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.285.6290, x304

 

Alternatives in Action High School Staff

 

Phung Lai

Co-Director, Alternatives in Action High School
Email  plai@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.748.4314, x304

 

 

Logan Manning

Co-Director, Alternatives in Action High School
Email  lmanning@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.748.4317, x305

 

Community Programs Staff

 

Cierra Price

Early Childhood Education Program Director
Email  cprice@alternativesinaction.org
Tel  510.748.4314, x409

 

Sabaa Shoraka

Senior Community Programs Manager at Life Academy High School
Email  sshoraka@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.535.7138

 

Demisha Burns

Senior Manager of West Oakland Community Initiatives
Email  dburns@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.874.3787

 

 

Jason Peters

Community Programs Coordinator, Seminary Community Programs
Email  jpeters@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.748.4314, x410

 

 

Carlos Castro

Community Programs Manager at Fremont High School
Email  ccastro@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.434.2020, x133 (The Den)

 

Adriana Guerrero

Community Programs Manager at Life Academy of Health & Bioscience Middle School
Email  aguerrero@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.535.7138

 

Kharyshi Wiginton

Senior Community Programs Manager at McClymonds Youth & Family Center
Email  kwiginton@alternativesinaction.org
Tel   510.874.3787

 

Signup for our Email Newsletter
Keep up to date with the latest news and events by subscribing to our email newsletter (you can opt-out at any time).
Don't display this again